President and CEO
Lisa Ott, lisa@northshorelandalliance.org

Director Stewardship 
Jane Jackson,  jjackson@northshorelandalliance.org

Campaign Director
Nina Muller, nina@northshorelandalliance.org

Associate Director, Membership and Communications
Andrea Millwood, andrea@northshorelandalliance.org

Associate Director, Stewardship and O'Neil Stewards Program
Meghan Leverock, meghan@northshorelandalliance.org

Events Manager
Michelle Stack, michelle@northshorelandalliance.org

PR Coordinator
Jenny Einhorn, jeinhorn@northshorelandalliance.org

Finance Manager
Mimi DeSena, mimi@northshorelandalliance.org

Business Manager
Roxi Sharif, roxi@northshorelandalliance.org

Humes Japanese Stroll Garden Manager
Mary Schmutz

Educator - Long Island Water Program
Karen Mossey, karen@northshorelandalliance.org

To contact the Land Alliance staff, please call 516-922-1028.