President and CEO
Lisa Ott, lisa@northshorelandalliance.org

Stewardship Director
Jane Jackson, jjackson@northshorelandalliance.org

Land Conservation Director
Andrew Geisel, andrew@northshorelandalliance.org

Campaign Director
Nina Muller, nina@northshorelandalliance.org

Associate Director, Membership and Communications
Andrea Millwood, andrea@northshorelandalliance.org

Associate Director, Stewardship and O'Neil Stewards Program
Meghan Leverock, meghan@northshorelandalliance.org

Finance Manager
Mimi DeSena, Mimi@northshorelandalliance.org

Events Manager
Liz Swenson, liz@northshorelandalliance.org

PR Coordinator
Jenny Einhorn, jeinhorn@northshorelandalliance.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Kristen Homeyer, kristen@northshorelandalliance.org

Office Manager
Jennifer Simone, Jsimone@northshorelandalliance.org

Humes Japanese Stroll Garden Manager
Mary Schmutz

Educator - Long Island Water Program
Karen Mossey, karen@northshorelandalliance.org