Thank you for contacting the North Shore Land Alliance

Location:
1395 Planting Fields Road, Manor House
Oyster Bay, New York 11771

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 658
Oyster Bay, New York 11771

Telephone: 516-922-1028
Fax: 516-922-1075
Email: info@northshorelandalliance.org
www.northshorelandalliance.org

Staff Directory:

Lisa Ott
President, lisa@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 206

Nina Muller
Campaign Director
nina@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 209

Cindy Shelley
Development Associate
cindy@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 201

Stephen Searl
Director of Conservation
stephen@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 204

Jane Jackson
Director of Stewardship
jjackson@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 203

Mimi DeSena
Financial Manager
mimi@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 202

Andrea Millwood
Associate Director of Communications
andrea@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 207

Amanda Furcall
Associate Director of Stewardship
amanda@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 210

Jennifer Contino
Office Manager
jennifer@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 208